REQUEST A QUOTE
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Allgemeiner E-Commerce

Verpackung von Luftkissen für den allgemeinen E-Commerce

Als neue Transaktionsform bringt der elektronische Geschäftsverkehr Produktionsunternehmen, Zirkulationsunternehmen, Verbraucher und Regierung in eine neue Welt der Netzwirtschaft und digitalen Existenz.Die Menschen sind geographisch nicht mehr eingeschränkt, und Kunden können komplexe Geschäftstätigkeiten auf sehr einfache Weise abschließen.Neben der Notwendigkeit für eine zuverlässige Logistik, aber auch brauchen Sie einen wettbewerbsfähigen Verpackungslösung Experte.Locked Air hat viele E-Commerce Partner:T-Mall,E-Bay,JD,Kaola und Hikvision etc.

Allgemeiner E-Commerce
Allgemeiner E-Commerce
Allgemeiner E-Commerce
Allgemeiner E-Commerce
Allgemeiner E-Commerce


Verwandte Luftkissenverpackungsprodukte
  • LA-E3S MultiFUction Mini Air Cushion Machine - Business ClassLA-E3S MultiFUction Mini Air Cushion Machine - Business Class2019/08/02LA-E3S Air Cushion Machine ist die beliebteste Starter-Klasse-Maschine, die mehrere Luftkissen aufblasen kann.
  • Luft Bubble BagLuft Bubble Bag2019/08/02Einleitung 653066Bubble air kissen-MF Serie.Entwurf für den Wickelschutz.Absorbiert den Schock mit positiver Druckluft im Inneren.Ersetzen der traditionellen Blasfolie.
  • Beutel mit aufblasbaren LuftsäulenBeutel mit aufblasbaren Luftsäulen2019/08/02Aufblasbare Flasche Wein BagAir Column Type: Q Cap, L Cap und Sheet.Farben: transparent.Größe: Customized.Material: Nylon + PE.Vorteile: Schnelles Aufblasen, Stark und Shock-sicher.
  • Air Pillow BagAir Pillow Bag2019/08/02Air Pillow-ME Serie entwickelt für hoch, aber setzen Leere füllen.Kissen pro Karton sind verfügbar, um den Ladeaufwand zu reduzieren.Mit dem Entwurf des Spannungsabfallmusters kann mehr Luft eingeflogen werden.
Verwandte Anwendung von Luftkissenverpackungen
  • Schuhe

    Schuhe

    August 1, 2019Shoebox automatische Verpackungsmaschine ist geeignet für Verpackungsgüter aller Größen und weit verbreitet in verschiedenen Branchen verwendet.Unabhängig von der Größe des Pakets, kann die Maschine ohne...view
  • Getränke

    Getränke

    August 1, 2019Die Luftkissenpackung vom Getränketyp, können Sie wählen, Stoßblasfolie zu verwenden, um alle Aspekte derKosten.SchocksicherBlasfolie vor der Inflation ist völlig flach.view
  • Buch

    Buch

    August 1, 2019Hohe Effizienz: 720Pakete/Stunde, um die Arbeitskosten zu sparenStabilitätund Zuverlässigkeit: Intelligente Geschwindigkeitsregelung zur Reduzierung der Reibung des Produktes am Förderer, auch die Ausrüstung kann...view

Contact Us
General E-commerce

Air Cushion Packaging for General E-commerce

As a new mode of transaction, e-commerce brings production enterprises, circulation enterprises, consumers and government into a new world of network economy and digital existence. People are no longer limited by geography, and customers can complete complex business activities in a very simple way. In addition to the need for a reliable logistics, but also need a competitive packaging solution expert. Locked Air have a lot of E-commerce partners :T-Mall,E-Bay,JD,Kaola and Hikvision etc.

General E-commerce
General E-commerce
General E-commerce
General E-commerce
General E-commerce


Related Air Cushion Packaging Products
  • LA-E3S Multifuction Mini Air Cushion Machine -  Business ClassLA-E3S Multifuction Mini Air Cushion Machine - Business Class2019/08/02LA-E3S Air Cushion Machine is the most popular starter class machine which can inflate multiple air cushions.
  • Air Bubble BagAir Bubble Bag2019/08/02Introduction:Bubble air cushion-MF series. Design for wrap protection. Absorbing the shock with positive pressure air inside. Replacing the traditional bubble wrap.
  • Inflatable Air Column BagsInflatable Air Column Bags2019/08/02Inflatable Wine Bottle BagAir Column Type: Q Cap, L Cap, and Sheet. Colors: transparent. Size: Customized. Material: Nylon + PE. Advantages: Quick inflating, Strong, and Shock-proof.
  • Air Pillow BagAir Pillow Bag2019/08/02Air Pillow-ME series designed for high though put void fill. Pillows per carton is available, to reduce loading effort. With tension release pattern design, more air can be blow in.
Related Application of Air Cushion Packaging
  • Beverage

    Beverage

    August 1, 2019Beverage type air cushion packaging, you can choose to use shock-proof bubble film, in order to save all aspects of the cost.Shockproof bubble film before inflation is completely flat.view
  • Book

    Book

    August 1, 2019High efficiency: 720packages/hour to save the labor cost significantly.Stability and Reliability: intelligent speed control system to reduce friction of product on the conveyer, also the equipment can...view
  • Medicine

    Medicine

    August 1, 2019Air cushion packaging has a protective effect on drugs. In the process of transportation, the safety and characteristics of drugs should be considered to ensure the normal play of drug efficacy. Air B...view