REQUEST A QUOTE
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Elektronische Komponenten

Verpackung von Luftkissen für elektronische Komponenten

Wir wissen, dass elektronische Produktezerbrechlich.gewöhnliche Blasfolie, immer noch sehr leicht zu brechen im Transport.Bingjia bieten effiziente Luftkissenpaket, um Ihre Produkte vollständig vor Bruch und Verformung während des Transports zu schützen.


Elektronische Komponenten


Verwandte Luftkissenverpackungsprodukte
Verwandte Anwendung von Luftkissenverpackungen
  • Buch

    Buch

    August 1, 2019Hohe Effizienz: 720Pakete/Stunde, um die Arbeitskosten zu sparenStabilitätund Zuverlässigkeit: Intelligente Geschwindigkeitsregelung zur Reduzierung der Reibung des Produktes am Förderer, auch die Ausrüstung kann...view
  • Logistik Dritter

    Logistik Dritter

    August 1, 2019Die Logistik von Drittanbietern bezieht sich auf die Logistik von Drittanbietern im Gegensatz zu "First Party" Absender und "Second Party" Empfänger.Im Vergleich zu traditionellen Logistik-Unternehmen, Dritte l...view
  • Waren

    Waren

    August 1, 2019Heutzutage wird der Online-Einkauf immer beliebter, und die Warentypen sindverschiedene.WährendOnline-Shopping bietet Komfort für Benutzer, zerbrechliche Waren und hohe Frachtkosten auch tief tr...view

REQUEST A QUOTE
Contact Us
Electronic Components

Air Cushion Packaging for Electronic Components

We know that electronic products are fragile.Use ordinary bubble film, still very easy to break in the transportation. Bingjia provide efficient air cushion package to fully protect your products from breakage and deformation during transportation.


Electronic Components


Related Air Cushion Packaging Products
Related Application of Air Cushion Packaging
  • Shoes

    Shoes

    August 1, 2019Shoebox automatic packing machine is suitable for packing goods of all sizes and widely used in various industries. Whatever the size of the package, the machine can be packed without adjusting the ma...view
  • Cosmetics

    Cosmetics

    August 1, 2019As the saying goes, clothes make the man. This shows that a good package can bring unexpected benefits.Because people are all visual “animals" and all like beautiful things. At the same time, pa...view
  • Book

    Book

    August 1, 2019High efficiency: 720packages/hour to save the labor cost significantly.Stability and Reliability: intelligent speed control system to reduce friction of product on the conveyer, also the equipment can...view