REQUEST A QUOTE
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Getränke

Verpackung von Luftkissen für Getränke

Die Luftkissenpackung vom Getränketyp, können Sie wählen, Stoßblasfolie zu verwenden, um alle Aspekte derKosten.SchocksicherBlasfolie vor der Inflation ist vollständig flach, nur eine Reihe von A4 Papierdicke, kann im Moment gefüllt werden, dies spart viel Speicherplatz und reduziert die Kosten der Lagerung.


Locked Air engagiert sich für die innovative Forschung von Schutzverpackungsanlagen, Materialien und Dienstleistungen mit reicher praktischer Erfahrung und branchenführenden wissenschaftlichen Forschungsergebnissen und Dutzenden von Patenten im In- und Ausland sowie für integrierte Dienstleistungen von Coriolis für unsere Kunden.LOCKED AIR, als Produktreihe von Blow-up-Schutzverpackungen für eine Technologiestandorte, bietet immer die Lösung mit dem besten Gesamtwert für Keller-Anwender.


Getränke
Getränke


Verwandte Luftkissenverpackungsprodukte
Verwandte Anwendung von Luftkissenverpackungen
  • Allgemeiner E-Commerce

    Allgemeiner E-Commerce

    August 1, 2019Als neue Transaktionsform bringt der elektronische Geschäftsverkehr Produktionsunternehmen, Zirkulationsunternehmen, Verbraucher und Regierung in eine neue Welt der Netzwirtschaft und digitalen Existenz.Die Menschen sind nicht mehr...view
  • Bekleidung

    Bekleidung

    August 1, 2019Vollautomatische Beutelmaschine kann automatisch verpacken, freie Menschenkraft und es ist für alle Arten von Lebensgütern geeignetTasche.zum Drucken, Pharmazeutischen, Bodenbelag, Hardware und andere...view
  • Große Paletten

    Große Paletten

    August 1, 2019Große Paletten beziehen sich auf den automatischen Instant-Druck und die EtikettierungMaschine.EasyBedienung,integrierte Beschriftungssteuerung und DruckdatenVerarbeitung.KennzeichnungGenauigkeit%2Cmm.PräzisePositionierung, perf...view

Contact Us
Beverage

Air Cushion Packaging for Beverage

Beverage type air cushion packaging, you can choose to use shock-proof bubble film, in order to save all aspects of the cost.Shockproof bubble film prior to inflation is completely flat, just a number of A4 paper thickness, can be filled on demand, this will save a lot of storage space and reduce the cost of storage.


LockedAir, a trustworthy air bubble bags manufacturer, is committed to the innovative research of protective packaging equipment, materials and services with practical experience and industry-leading scientific research results and dozens of patents at home and abroad, and providing integrated services of coriolis to our customers. 


Beverage
Beverage


Related Air Cushion Packaging Products
  • Inflatable Air Column BagsInflatable Air Column Bags2019/08/02Inflatable Wine Bottle BagAir Column Type: Q Cap, L Cap, and Sheet. Colors: transparent. Size: Customized. Material: Nylon + PE. Advantages: Quick inflating, Strong, and Shock-proof.
Related Application of Air Cushion Packaging
  • Book

    Book

    August 1, 2019High efficiency: 720packages/hour to savesignificant lab or cost .Stability and Reliability: intelligent speed control system to reduce friction of product on the conveyer, also the equipment can...view
  • Medicine

    Medicine

    August 1, 2019Air cushion packaging has a protective effect on drugs. In the process of transportation, the safety and characteristics of drugs should be considered to ensure the normal play of drug efficacy. Air B...view
  • Electronic Components

    Electronic Components

    August 1, 2019We know that electronic products are fragile.Use of ordinary bubble film, still very easy to break in the transportation. Bingjia provide efficient air cushion package to fully protect your products from...view
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Visit our cookie policy to learn more.
Reject Accept