REQUEST A QUOTE
Kontaktieren Sie uns
'Locked Air's New Look at FachPack 24.in units (real)2019

'Locked Air's New Look at FachPack 24.in units (real)2019

LockedAir besuchte FachPack, Nürnberg, 24-26 Sep 2019 als Aussteller.FachPack-Deutschland lokale jährliche Ausstellung in der Verpackungsindustrie, sie vereint mehr als 1,600 Aussteller aus der Verpackungsprozesskette in 12 Messehallen mit etwa 45,000 Fachbesuchern.


Locked Air’s New Look at FachPack


Neben unserem regulären Luftkissensystem wurde unsere neue Papier-Void-Maschine sowohl auf die Fachpack als auch zum ersten Mal geschossen. 


Locked Air’s New Look at FachPack


Vergleich mit Luftkissenprodukt,Papierkissen können für schwere oder spiny Produkte verwendet werden, um die Beschädigung des Produkts in der Box währendTransport.Das Wichtigste ist, dass es 100% abbaubares umweltfreundliches Kraftpapier verwendet.


Locked Air’s New Look at FachPack


Viele Kunden zahlen ein großes Interesse an unserer Paper Void Fill Machine, viele Leute sagten, sie würden zu unserer Fabrik für weitere Zusammenarbeit kommen, wenn sie nach China kommen.Nach der Rückkehr erhielten wir viele Kundenbesuche aus den USA, CZ, England und Deutschland.


Locked Air’s New Look at FachPack

Verwandter Artikel
  • Locked Air feierte ein erfolgreiches Debüt auf CeMAT

    Locked Air feierte ein erfolgreiches Debüt auf CeMAT

    July 22, 2019Hannover International Logistics Exhibition (CeMAT)in Deutschland, 3 Juni 2016 Messegelaende 30521hingthearts.Das ist eine hochkarätige Fachmesse, die die heutige Spitzenklasse vereint.view
  • LockedAir auf PackPlus 2019

    LockedAir auf PackPlus 2019

    October 28, 2019LockedAir besuchte Indiens größte Verpackungsausstellung-PackPlus, von 28th bis 31st August in Pragati Maidan, NewDelhi.PackAußerdem ist Indiens größte Ausstellung über Verpackung, Umbau und...view

Contact Us
Locked Air's New Look at FachPack 24. – 26.9. 2019

Locked Air's New Look at FachPack 24. – 26.9. 2019

LockedAir attended FachPack, Nuremberg date 24-26 Sep 2019 as an exhibitor. FachPack-Germany local annual exhibition in Packaging industry, it brings together more than 1,600 exhibitors from the packaging process chain in 12 exhibition halls with roughly 45,000 trade visitors.


Locked Air’s New Look at FachPack


Besides our regular air cushion system, our new paper void machine was shot at Fachpack as well as first time. 


Locked Air’s New Look at FachPack


Comparing with air cushion product, paper cushion can be used for heavy or spiny products to eliminate the damage of product in the box during transport.The most important thing is that it uses 100% degradable eco-friendly kraft paper.


Locked Air’s New Look at FachPack


A lot of customers pay a big interests in our Paper Void Fill Machine,many people said they would come to our factory for further cooperation when they came to China. After back, we received a lot of customer visits they from such as USA ,CZ,England and Germany.


Locked Air’s New Look at FachPack

Related Article
  • Locked Air Made a successful debut on CeMAT

    Locked Air Made a successful debut on CeMAT

    July 22, 2019Hannover International Logistics Exhibition(CeMAT)in Germany, 3 June 2016 Messegelaende 30521gorgeous closing. This is a high-end professional exhibition that brings together today's cutting-edge ...view
  • LockedAir on PackPlus 2019

    LockedAir on PackPlus 2019

    October 28, 2019LockedAir attended India's biggest packaging exhibition-PackPlus, date from 28th to31st August in Pragati Maidan, New Delhi.Pack Plus is India's biggest exhibition on Packaging, Converting and...view