REQUEST A QUOTE
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Locked Air feierte ein erfolgreiches Debüt auf CeMAT

Locked Air feierte ein erfolgreiches Debüt auf CeMAT

Hannover International Logistics Exhibition (CeMAT)in   Deutschland, 3 Juni 2016 Messegelaende 30521hingtour closing.Dies ist eine hochkarätige Fachmesse, die die modernste Technologie, innovative Ideen und Servicekonzepte im Bereich Logistik vereint.

  Locked Air on CeMAT

 

Die Ausstellung zog 1,025Firmen an, 58 Prozent von außen   Deutschland.Mehr als 4,000 innovative Technologien und Produkte wurden präsentiert.CeMAT 2016 begrüßte die Zuschauer aus 65Ländern.

  Locked Air on CeMAT

 

Das Technologieteam unter der Leitung von C.C. Technology hat an der Veranstaltung teilgenommen und dabei innovative Technologien und bessere Pufferverpackungslösungen für die Logistikbranche demonstriert.

 

  Locked Air on CeMAT

Im Stand der großen Logistikaussteller lockte der Stand von C.C. Technology eine große Anzahl von Gästen zu Besuch und zu beraten.Die Ausstellung umfasste eine Reihe innovativer Produkte, darunter Pipeline-Ladesysteme, Expansionsgeräte, Polsterung von Hovercraft LA-E3PLUS,LA-F1 und neue Produkte,LA-E3S.Gorgeous debut.

 

  Locked Air on CeMAT

 

Locked Air on CeMAT


Locked Air on CeMAT


Locked Air on CeMAT

Obwohl C.C. an der Spitze der Puffer   Verpackungsindustrie gestanden hat, aber immer noch begierig darauf, die Ansichten und Vorschläge verschiedener Branchen zu absorbieren, werden wir den "Mut zur Innovation, kontinuierlichen Fortschritt aufrechterhalten, Wert für   Kunden"weiterhin auf Produktinnovation und Forschung und Entwicklung zu fokussieren, um Kunden eine bessere und umfassendere Paket   Lösung zu bieten.

 


Verwandter Artikel
  • 'Locked Air's New Look at FachPack 24.in units (real)2019

    'Locked Air's New Look at FachPack 24.in units (real)2019

    October 28, 2019LockedAir besuchte FachPack, Nürnberg, 24-26 Sep 2019 als Aussteller.FachPack-Deutschland lokale jährliche Ausstellung in der Verpackungsindustrie, sie vereint mehr als 1,600 Aussteller aus der Verpackungsindustrie...view
  • LockedAir auf PackPlus 2019

    LockedAir auf PackPlus 2019

    October 28, 2019LockedAir besuchte Indiens größte Verpackungsausstellung-PackPlus, von 28th bis 31st August in Pragati Maidan, NewDelhi.PackAußerdem ist Indiens größte Ausstellung über Verpackung, Umbau und...view

REQUEST A QUOTE
Contact Us
Locked Air Made a successful debut on CeMAT

Locked Air Made a successful debut on CeMAT

Hannover International Logistics Exhibition(CeMAT)in Germany, 3 June 2016 Messegelaende 30521gorgeous closing. This is a high-end professional exhibition that brings together today's cutting-edge technology, innovative ideas and service concepts in the field of logistics.

 Locked Air on CeMAT

 

The exhibition attracted 1,025companies, 58 percent from outside Germany. More than 4,000 innovative technologies and products have been showcased. CeMAT 2016 welcomed 53,000 viewers from 65countries.

 Locked Air on CeMAT

 

The technology team led by C.C. Technology participated in the event, demonstrating cutting-edge innovative technologies and better buffer packaging solutions to the logistics industry.

 

 Locked Air on CeMAT

In the booth spout of the major logistics exhibitors, the booth of C.C. Technology attracted a large number of guests to visit and consult. The exhibition featured a number of innovative products, including pipeline loading systems, expansion equipment, cushioning hovercraft LA-E3PLUS,LA-F1,and new products,LA-E3S.Gorgeous debut.

 

 Locked Air on CeMAT

 

Locked Air on CeMAT


Locked Air on CeMAT


Locked Air on CeMAT

Although C.C. has stood at the top of the buffer  packaging industry, but still eager to absorb the views and suggestions of various industries, we will uphold the "courage to innovate, continuous progress, create value for customers" belief, continue to focus on product innovation and research and development to bring customers a better and more comprehensive package solution.

 


Related Article
  • Locked Air's New Look at FachPack 24. – 26.9. 2019

    Locked Air's New Look at FachPack 24. – 26.9. 2019

    October 28, 2019LockedAir attended FachPack, Nuremberg date 24-26 Sep 2019 as an exhibitor. FachPack-Germany local annual exhibition in Packaging industry, it brings together more than 1,600 exhibitors from the packa...view
  • LockedAir on PackPlus 2019

    LockedAir on PackPlus 2019

    October 28, 2019LockedAir attended India's biggest packaging exhibition-PackPlus, date from 28th to31st August in Pragati Maidan, New Delhi.Pack Plus is India's biggest exhibition on Packaging, Converting and...view